Eurobitume France

France |

Eurobitume France is the new focal point for the bitumen industry in France, replacing GPB (Groupement Professionnel des Bitumes) on 1st October 2015.

The inaugural meeting of the Eurobitume France members committee took place on Friday 2nd October in Paris-Nanterre. The aim of Eurobitume France, which currently has seven member companies - BP, ENI, Esso / ExxonMobil, Nynas, Repsol, Shell and Total MF - is to encourage and promote the most efficient use of solutions in the paving and industrial bitumen sectors in France.

Members of the Eurobitume France committee: (left to right): Aimé Xhonneux (Director General of Eurobitume), Thierry Lacroix (Esso / ExxonMobil), Hervé Aubart (Total MF), André Bononi (Repsol and Spokesman of Eurobitume France), Jean-Michel Michou (Directeur Eurobitume France) and Kurt Wynendaele (Nynas). [Missing: Siobhan McKelvey (Nynas & President of Eurobitume), Saïda Djeraba (ENI), Frantz Randhagen (BP) and Quentin Lefrère (Shell)].